My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

 

My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat's tail and eats all the trifle at Harry's party! How much bother can one little sister be?

 

Dorothy Edwards' classic story about one naughty but very entertaining little sister.

 

My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards' playful stories and Shirley Hughes' beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

 

Egmont UK Ltd

My Naughty Little Sister by Dorothy Edwards

SKU: 9781405253345
£5.99Price

    01457 862512

    96 High St W, Glossop SK13 8BB, UK

    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Bay Tree Books and Gifts Glossop. Proudly created with Wix.com