Norman had always been perfectly normal. That was until the day he grew a pair of wings!

 

Norman is very surprised to have wings suddenly - and he has the most fun ever trying them out high in the sky. But then he has to go in for dinner. What will his parents think? What will everyone else think?

 

Norman feels the safest plan is to cover his wings with a big coat. But hiding the thing that makes you different proves tricky and upsetting.

 

Can Norman ever truly be himself? A poignant yet uplifting story about individuality, with stunning artwork in a striking minimal palette from the author/illustrator of Herman's Letter.

 

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benj Davies will love it.

 

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Perfectly Norman by Tom Percival

SKU: 9781408880975
£6.99Price

    01457 862512

    96 High St W, Glossop SK13 8BB, UK

    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    ©2018 by Bay Tree Books and Gifts Glossop. Proudly created with Wix.com